logo.png
Fine jewelry & accessories

MOUSSON WORLD

Self-exspression

Every bright personality is beautiful in its uniqueness. We appreciate those who can bravely make a statement to the world and do not hesitate to reveal their identity every second. Mousson Atelier jewelry is unique, original and attractive – it is a worthy setting for an extraordinary person, whose essence it aims to reflect and emphasize.

Every bright personality is beautiful in its uniqueness.

Creativity

Creativity is a motion, a search; it is always a little rebellious. We have ventured off the beaten track and rejected stereotypes; we have become innovators in our field. Creativity has become an integral part of us, and it allows us to bring forth more and more new images, shapes and forms, challenging us to strive beyond our achievements to date.

We have ventured off the beaten track and rejected stereotypes; we have become innovators in our field.

Beauty

A flash of inspiration allows us to leave the narrow frames of the ordinary life. We are able to find something beautiful in everything - and show it to others. Our creations are beauty that is embodied in precious metals and stones.

We attach great importance to creating jewelry that is ultimately valuable for its beauty.

Nature

Elegant, whimsical natural lines, enticing bright colors ... Images of our creations originate from nature - and therefore from life itself. Life is limitless and always startling; it cannot be defined by meaning; it does not have a ready answer. This impression is fully reflected in the Mousson Atelier collections, which are a hymn to nature and life.

Images of our creations originate from nature - and therefore from life itself.

Сraftsmanship

Jewelry by Mousson Atelier is created when skillful hands of a master produce the image created by the inspiration of a designer. We use advanced technologies of the industry but nothing can compete with a flawless taste of the artist and the warmth of hands of the master.

Nothing can compete with a flawless taste of the artist and the warmth of hands of the master.

Workshop
How do we create our jewelry...
Discover ×
Our service

How can we help you to take care of your jewelry?

MORE×

МИР MOUSSON

Самовыражение

Каждая яркая личность прекрасна в своей уникальности. Мы ценим тех, кто смело заявляет о себе всему миру и не стесняется раскрывать свою индивидуальность каждую секунду. Украшения Mousson Atelier уникальны, они оригинальны и притягательны — достойная оправа для неординарного человека, отражающая и подчёркивающая его суть.

Каждая яркая личность прекрасна в своей уникальности.

Творчество

Творчество — это движение, это поиск, это всегда немного бунт. Мы отказались от проторённого пути и от стереотипов, и стали новаторами в своём деле. Творчество стало неотъемлемой частью нас самих, и это позволяет нам рождать всё новые и новые образы, никогда не останавливаясь на достигнутом.

Мы отказались от проторённого пути и от стереотипов, и стали новаторами в своём деле.

Красота

Порыв вдохновения позволяет покинуть узкие рамки обыденности. Мы способны найти нечто прекрасное во всём — и показать это остальным. Наши творения — это красота, запечатлённая в драгоценных металлах и камнях.

Важнее всего для нас создание украшений, драгоценных прежде всего своей красотой.

Естественность

Изящные, причудливые природные линии, манящие яркие краски… Образы наших творений рождены природой — а значит, и самой жизнью. Жизнь безбрежна и всегда неожиданна, её не ограничить определением, не втиснуть в готовый ответ. Понимание этого в полной мере находит отражение в коллекциях Mousson Atelier — настоящем гимне природе и жизни.

Образы наших творений рождены природой — а значит, и самой жизнью.

Мастерство

Украшения Mousson Atelier рождаются, когда опытные руки ювелиров претворяют в жизнь образы, созданные вдохновением дизайнеров. Мы используем передовые технологии ювелирной индустрии, но ничто не заменит безупречный вкус художника и теплоту рук мастера.

Ничто не заменит безупречный вкус художника и теплоту рук мастера.

Мастерская
Как рождаются драгоценности?
Посмотреть ×
Наш сервис
Что следует за созданием украшения?
ПОДРОБНЕЕ ×