MOUSSON WORLD

GUARANTEE

Every jewelry piece that is created in Mousson Atelier undergoes strict quality control. All jewelry produced in the atelier is made only of natural materials: precious metals and gemstones. This jewelry requires careful handling. With proper maintenance, it can live untainted for many years and become a family heirloom to be handed down from one generation to another. It will never lose its value.

The Atelier guarantees the authenticity of jewelry purchased from authorized distributors.

Certificate

Certificate accompanies every jewelry piece that is created in Mousson Atelier and guarantees that all materials, used in the jewelry, are natural (fineness of metal, size, weight, number of stones and carats).

PRODUCT CARE

Any jewelry requires careful handling. Over time the jewelry may fade, discolor and dull due to the influence of the external factors, such as climate, environment, contact with skin or makeup. The Mousson Atelier service can help you to prolong the life of your jewelry in order to retain its faultless original look.

  • Polishing
  • Matte finishing
  • Cleaning
  • Rhodanizing
  • Shine restoration

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

We can modify any piece of jewelry in our collections to fully suit your needs and preferences.

Mousson Atelier can help you if you need to :

  • change the size
  • Create a pair of matching jewelry
  • Engrave your jewellery piece

Custom-made jewelry

We can not only create jewelry based on our sketches, but also make any fine jewelry piece conceived and designed by you. Mousson Atelier experts can consult you on your choice of gemstones and precious metals that will suit your desired jewelry design. Be sure we can make your dream come true!

Packaging

All Mousson Atelier jewelry comes in stylish packages made of high-quality materials.

МИР MOUSSON

Гарантия

Каждое украшение, созданное в Mousson Atelier, проходит контроль качества. Все ювелирные украшения, производимые в ателье, создаются только из натуральных материалов: драгоценных металлов и камней. Такие украшения требуют бережного обращения. При надлежащей эксплуатации ювелирное украшение может жить много лет, стать семейной реликвией и передаваться по наследству, ведь оно никогда не утратит своей ценности.

Ателье гарантирует подлинность украшений, приобретённых у официальных дистрибьюторов.

Сертификат

Документ, подтверждающий, что все материалы, использованные для изготовления украшения, имеют характеристики, натурального происхождения (проба металла, размер, масса, количество и каратность камней). Сертификат сопровождает каждое украшение, созданное в Mousson Atelier.

Уход за украшением

Любая драгоценность нуждается в уходе. Со временем украшение может потускнеть или потерять цвет из-за воздействия внешних факторов: климата, окружающей среды, контакта с кожей или косметикой. Сервис Mousson Atelier продлит жизнь Вашему украшению и поможет ему выглядеть как новое.

  • полировка
  • матирование металла
  • чистка
  • родирование
  • восстановление блеска

Дополнительные услуги

Мы модифицируем любое украшениеиз наших коллекций так, чтобы оно полностью соответствовало Вашим пожеланиям.

Mousson Atelier с готовностью поможет, если Вам необходимы:

  • изменение размера
  • воспроизведение парных изделий
  • гравировка

Изготовление украшений на заказ

Так же, как мы производим украшения по собственным эскизам, мы можем на столь же высоком уровне изготовить любые ювелирные украшения по Вашему желанию и индивидуальному дизайну. Специалисты Mousson Atelier проконсультируют Вас и помогут в выборе камня, чтобы в итоге Вы получили именно то, о чём мечтаете.

Упаковка

Мы предлагаем не только качественные украшения, но и стильную упаковку, созданную из высококачественных материалов.