Pendants

Jewelry that originates from the ancient times has in no way lost its relevance. Our ancestors wore amulets and charms on their necks, believing in their miraculous power. Ever since men had learned the ropes of metalworking, they attempted to beautify and perfect forms and shapes of the talismans. With time, pendants attained a more decorative function, retaining some of their characteristic symbolism.
  
Pendant calla lily
Pendant calla lily
Pendant TREASURE FOREST
Pendant TREASURE FOREST
Pendant TREASURE FOREST
Pendant TREASURE FOREST
Pendant Caramel
Pendant Caramel
Pendant Caramel
Pendant Spiral
Pendant Spiral
Pendant Tweed
Pendant Riviera
Pendant Riviera
Pendant Paisley
Pendant Riviera
Pendant Gothic
Pendant Heartbeat
Pendant Heartbeat
Pendant Heartbeat
Pendant Lava
Pendant Riviera
Pendant Fish
Pendant Mouline Rouge
Ring Temari
Pendant Spectrum
Pendant Spectrum
Pendant Wind
Pendant Wind
Pendant Wind
Pendant Wind
Pendant Wind
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Fall
Pendant Magic Carpet
Pendant Mouline Rouge
Pendant Riviera
Pendant Paisley
Pendant Paisley
Pendant A la Russe
Pendant A la Russe
Pendant A la Russe

The variety of precious stones represents the whole palette of pendant colors: jewelry can shine in all possible shades. Matte stones or pearls add mysteriousness to the look. Marvelously sparkling faces of transparent pure crystals dazzle and draw in. Light embedded elements of fine pendants accentuate femininity and tenderness. Rich, vivid colors exist as bright highlights, setting the tone of the whole look.

PEARL PENDANTS

A pearl pendant emphasizes natural beauty and womanliness; it conveys refinement and softness.

Pearls are exceptionally versatile and are used to make jewelry for special occasions and for daily use and wear. In choosing the right jewelry, it is important to consider its size and design. Depending on elements that will surround the pearls, the jewelry will befit any clothing or become a treasured accessory for special occasions only.

RUBY PENDANTS

Jewelry with rubies possesses an aura of magnificence. Large gemstones often become the centerpiece of rings and pendants, while smaller stones are used as supplements in combination with other gems. Rubies are mounted in gold and platinum; their color comes to its full light on the background of black, yellow and white metal.

A pendant with small stones will not be out of place at work or at a business meeting. Rubies possess a remarkable density, surpassed only by diamonds, and are extremely hard to damage. Regardless of how often you intend to wear your jewelry, it will preserve its flawless, sumptuous look.

If an existing jewelry set does not include a desired object, we offer our customers a bespoke service to create a pendant of their dream. Created by our jeweler, the pendant will effortlessly coordinate with other items in the jewelry set.

Jewelry, created at Mousson Atelier, will fully communicate the look that you have conjured in your mind. Your creative ideas will find their realization in precious metals and stones of the finest quality, accentuating your individuality and allowing you to shine.

Подвески

Украшение родом из древности не утратило своей актуальности. Наши далекие предки носили на шее талисманы и амулеты, веря в их чудодейственную силу. С тех пор как человек научился работать с металлом, обереги старались облечь в привлекательную форму. Со временем подвески, сохраняя свою символичность, все чаще стали выполнять функцию украшений.

  
Подвеска calla lily
3 124 USD
Подвеска calla lily
2 755 USD
Подвеска TREASURE FOREST
6 036 USD
Подвеска TREASURE FOREST
9 889 USD
Подвеска TREASURE FOREST
5 106 USD
Подвеска TREASURE FOREST
5 359 USD
Подвеска Caramel
10 031 USD
Подвеска Caramel
27 386 USD
Подвеска Caramel
13 884 USD
Подвеска Spiral
3 213 USD
Подвеска Spiral
3 340 USD
Подвеска Tweed
3 695 USD
Подвеска Riviera
3 089 USD
Подвеска Riviera
1 744 USD
Подвеска Paisley
1 845 USD
Подвеска Riviera
1 378 USD
Подвеска Gothic
2 322 USD
Подвеска Heartbeat
3 749 USD
Подвеска Heartbeat
2 959 USD
Подвеска Heartbeat
3 905 USD
Подвеска Lava
7 512 USD
Подвеска Riviera
1 374 USD
Подвеска Fish
2 614 USD
Подвеска Mouline Rouge
1 007 USD
Кольцо Temari
2 078 USD
Подвеска Spectrum
35 441 USD
Подвеска Spectrum
22 879 USD
Подвеска Wind
5 010 USD
Подвеска Wind
12 621 USD
Подвеска Wind
14 281 USD
Подвеска Wind
13 784 USD
Подвеска Wind
7 208 USD
Подвеска Fall
13 435 USD
Подвеска Fall
13 240 USD
Подвеска Fall
13 655 USD
Подвеска Fall
3 635 USD
Подвеска Fall
2 671 USD
Подвеска Fall
12 041 USD
Подвеска Fall
12 247 USD
Подвеска Fall
11 700 USD
Подвеска Magic Carpet
4 592 USD
Подвеска Mouline Rouge
2 199 USD
Подвеска Riviera
1 775 USD
Подвеска Paisley
1 745 USD
Подвеска Paisley
2 288 USD
Подвеска A la Russe
3 786,28 USD
Подвеска A la Russe
5 115 USD
Подвеска A la Russe
5 154 USD

Многообразием драгоценных камней представлена вся палитра цветов подвесок: украшение может сиять любыми оттенками. Матовый камень или жемчуг добавляют образу загадочности. Прозрачные чистой воды кристаллы привлекают внимание великолепным сверканием граней. Светлые вставки ювелирных подвесок подчеркивают женственность и нежность. Сочные цвета являются яркими акцентами, задающими тон всему образу.

Подвески из жемчуга

Подвеска с жемчугом подчеркивает естественную красоту, женственность, смотрится изысканно и нежно.

Поскольку жемчуг универсален, из него изготавливают подвески для особенных случаев, и те, которые можно носить каждый день. При выборе изделия нужно ориентироваться на величину украшения, его дизайн. В зависимости от того, с какими вставками соседствуют жемчужины, он будет сочетаться с любой одеждой или станет украшением только для выхода в свет.

Подвески с рубинами

Ювелирные изделия с рубинами великолепны. Крупные камни часто украшают перстни и подвески, мелкие используются в качестве вставок в комбинации с другими минералами. Рубины оправляют в золото, платину. Их цвет великолепно раскрывается на фоне черного, желтого и белого металла.

Кулон с некрупными вставками можно надеть на работу, на деловую встречу. Рубин обладает высокой твердостью, уступая лишь алмазу, его сложно повредить. Поэтому, как бы часто вы не носили украшение с ним, оно не потеряет роскошного вида.

Изготовление подвесок на заказ необходимо, когда в имеющемся ювелирном гарнитуре отсутствует желаемый предмет. Созданная ювелиром подвеска будет гармонично сочетаться с другими украшениями из сета.

Ювелирные украшения, изготовленные в «Mousson Atelier», в полной мере передадут созданный вашим воображением образ. Ваши творческие идеи найдут воплощение в драгоценных металлах и камнях высшего качества, чтобы подчеркивать индивидуальность, привлекать внимание и очаровывать.