Rings

The diversity of precious metal jewelry grants an opportunity to choose a different accessory for every occasion. A gold ring is assuredly the most widespread and much liked jewelry piece. What is the secret behind its unwavering popularity?
  
Ring Treasure Forest
NEW
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Brooch May lily
Ring calla lily
Ring calla lily
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring KALEIDOSCOPE
Ring Sweet
Ring Coral Reef
Ring Gothic
Ring Gothic
Ring Sweet
Ring Caramel
Ring Caramel
Ring New Age
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Tweed
Earrings New Age
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Tweed
Ring Tweed
Ring Tweed
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Tweed
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring Treasure Forest
Ring New Age

THE REASON BEHIND THE POPULARITY OF GOLD RINGS

Clothing and accessories act as a means of self-expression and declaring one’s identity to the surrounding world. Jewelry does not only emphasize the individuality of its owner, but also testifies to and establishes his or her status. Exclusive, elegant gold rings lend themselves to the comparison to the works of art. Every gemstone in a setting is expressive and beautiful, and in the finished composition it shines in remarkable shades, complementing the glowing surface of jewelry.

Gold rings will suit any attire and any occasion; it is only a matter of choosing the right jewelry for the event. Every creation is captivating for its own reasons and characteristics, and it reveals itself anew in daylight and under the artificial lighting, in combination with clothes of different colors and hues, on various light and dark skin tones.

Bold, daring jewelry with large gemstones is often favored by those, who are accustomed to being the center of attention and who do not shy away from leaving a striking impression. For occasions that demand a more subtle approach in clothes and accessories, there is a choice of elegant, delicate rings with moderate, yet equally beautiful stones and settings.

JEWELRY WITH A MEANING

Gold jewelry – rings, signet rings, seal rings – is worn by women and men alike. For women the rings fulfil mostly a more decorative, aesthetic function, but for men they often serve not as ornamental jewelry, but as objects with a symbolic purpose. Besides wedding rings, which embody the endurance of marriage bonds, there are family heirlooms, retaining the memories of one’s ancestors, rings that imply and demonstrate power or status. Rings with embedded gemstones may become a talisman for those, who believe in the power of stones. Jewelry with a religious meaning is a symbol of faith and an amulet.

Exclusive gold rings accentuate a sense of elegance and indicate a refined artistic taste of the wearer. A one of a kind jewelry piece will help you to complete an individual, inimitable look, and to fully express your personality. A unique design can match your character or mood.

Gold rings never go out of style. A well-chosen accessory always looks modern and fresh. Exquisite jewelry attracts the attention of others and delights its owner with its immaculate appearance.

We are pleased to offer a bespoke service at Mousson Atelier, where you can order any customized gold ring. The catalog comprises unique jewelry pieces only, with every single item based on the designer’s original idea. Perhaps, your own idea will soon become exquisite jewelry as well.

Кольца

Многообразие ювелирных изделий из благородных металлов позволяет выбрать любой аксессуар для каждого отдельного случая. Золотое кольцо — украшение едва ли не самое распространенное. В чем секрет его популярности?

  
м ж
Кольцо Treasure Forest
NEW
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Брошь May lily
Кольцо calla lily
Кольцо calla lily
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо KALEIDOSCOPE
Кольцо Sweet
Кольцо Coral Reef
Кольцо Gothic
Кольцо Gothic
Кольцо Sweet
Кольцо Caramel
Кольцо Caramel
Кольцо New Age
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Tweed
Серьги New Age
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Tweed
Кольцо Tweed
Кольцо Tweed
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Tweed
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо Treasure Forest
Кольцо New Age

Причины популярности колец из золота

Одежда и украшения — это способ самовыражения и трансляции собственного «я» окружающему миру. Ювелирные изделия не только подчеркивают индивидуальность, но и свидетельствуют о статусе владельца. Эксклюзивные кольца из золота сравнимы с произведениями искусства. Каждый камень в оправе выразителен и красив, а в общей композиции он играет особенными оттенками, вплетая свой блеск в сияние драгоценности.

Золотые кольца уместны с любым нарядом и в любой ситуации — нужно лишь правильно подобрать украшение по случаю. Каждое изделие привлекательно по-своему и по-разному смотрится в дневном свете и при искусственном освещении, в сочетании с одеждой различных цветов, на светлой коже или смуглой.

Броским украшениям с крупными камнями отдают предпочтение люди, привыкшие находиться в центре внимания и умеющие себя эффектно преподнести. Для ситуаций, требующих умеренности в одежде и аксессуарах, можно подобрать кольца с любыми вставками, отдавая предпочтение некрупным изделиям, элегантным и изящным.

Украшения со смыслом

Ювелирные изделия из золота — кольца, перстни, печатки — носят и женщины, и мужчины. Для первых они в большей степени играют декоративную функцию. Мужчины чаще всего воспринимают кольца не в качестве украшений, а как символичный предмет. Помимо обручальных колец, в которых воплощена неразрывность брачных уз, существуют семейные реликвии, хранящие память о предках, кольца, отождествляющиеся с властью, высоким статусом. Для тех, кто верит в силу камней, перстень с вставкой может стать талисманом. Украшения, связанные с религией, — символ веры и оберег.

Эксклюзивные золотые кольца подчеркивают аристократичность, свидетельствуют о развитом художественном вкусе. Существующее в единственном экземпляре украшение поможет создать особенный, неповторимый образ. Через него можно выразить собственную индивидуальность. Уникальный дизайн может соответствовать настроению или чертам характера.

Кольца из золота не выходят из моды. Удачно подобранный аксессуар всегда смотрится свежо и актуально. Изысканное украшение привлекает внимание окружающих и радует владельца безупречным внешним видом.

В Mousson Atelier вы сможете изготовить любое эксклюзивное золотое кольцо на заказ. Каталог, представленный на данной странице, содержит только уникальные изделия, в основе каждого из которых лежит оригинальная авторская задумка. Возможно, вскоре и Ваша идея найдет воплощение в эксклюзивном ювелирном изделии.