Necklaces

One of the most sophisticated jewelry pieces for women is a necklace. Neck embellishments were known as far back as in the ancient world. Women of noble standing wore delicate gold pieces with precious stones. Luxurious jewelry testified to the wearer’s status in the Middle Ages, during the Renaissance and in later periods.
  
Necklace Undina
Necklace Cherry Orchard
Necklace Cherry Orchard
Necklace Undina
Necklace Undina
Necklace Undina
Necklace Undina

HOW TO CHOOSE A NECKLACE?

A necklace is customarily decorated with precious stones. Diamonds add a dazzling brilliance to the sumptuous evening jewelry. Colorful gemstones set the tone of the necklace: emerald, topaz, sapphire, ruby and aquamarine each possess a unique hue, a special flow of light.

Depending on size, shape and cut, gemstones may define function and effect of the jewelry: it may suit a special occasion, a romantic date, and a party or be a faithful accessory for everyday life.

Regardless of the reason behind a choice to wear a necklace, it must meet all the requirements for fine jewelry of the highest standard. Above all, it means an original design, the finest quality and an excellent execution.

The selection of necklaces in our catalog shows pieces, which our experienced specialists meticulously produce using the materials of the highest quality. Mousson Atelier jewelry embodies the very best creative ideas of our designers.

BESPOKE NECKLACES

Exclusive necklaces befit a high status, attest to a developed artistic taste and sense of style, and underline a desire and need for self-expression. A bespoke necklace will suit a particular dress, a special occasion, and will allow a wearer to shine and bask in the attention of others.

Mousson Atelier specialists will consult you on the choice of materials for the future jewelry piece and its design features, and will help you to choose gemstones that will correspond to your look and desired image.

As a rule, necklaces are not worn on their own, but rather in combination with earrings and a ring or a bracelet. On very festive occasions, a tiara is also appropriate.

As it is difficult to find a few jewelry pieces of the same design, a necklace is usually a part of a jewelry set. When choosing a bespoke service, it is advisable to find additional jewelry items to accompany the necklace, by either selecting them from the existing jewelry collections or requesting a made-to-order piece, created by one of our specialists.

Колье

Колье — изысканные женские украшения. Драгоценности на шее носили еще в древнем мире. Изысканные изделия из золота и драгоценных камней одевали женщины знатного происхождения. Высокому статусу владельцев соответствовали роскошные украшения и в Средневековье, и в эпоху Возрождения, и гораздо позднее.

  
Колье Undina
37 107 USD
Колье Cherry Orchard
Цена по запросу
Колье Cherry Orchard
Цена по запросу
Колье Undina
33 967 USD
Колье Undina
21 020 USD
Колье Undina
36 332 USD
Колье Undina
55 162 USD

Какое колье выбрать?

Часто колье украшают драгоценными камнями. Роскошным изделиям для вечера ослепительный блеск придают бриллианты. Тон колье задают цветные камни: изумруд, топаз, сапфир, рубин, аквамарин — каждый обладает уникальным оттенком, особой игрой света.

В зависимости от размера, формы и огранки, камни могут определять предназначение украшения: для торжественного случая, для романтического свидания, для вечеринки или в качестве аксессуара на каждый день.

Независимо от повода, по которому одевается колье, оно должно соответствовать высоким требованиям к ювелирным изделиям высокого класса. Прежде всего, это оригинальный дизайн, качество и отличное исполнение.

Наш каталог колье представлен изделиями, изготовленных опытными мастерами из материалов высокого качества. В ювелирных изделиях Mousson Atelier находят воплощение лучшие творческие идеи дизайнеров.

Колье на заказ

Эксклюзивные колье соответствуют высокому статусу, говорят о развитом художественном вкусе и чувстве стиля, о стремлении к самовыражению. Изготовить колье на заказ можно к определенному наряду, к особенному событию, чтобы блистать на нем во всем великолепии.

Специалисты «Mousson Atelier» проконсультируют вас касательно материалов для будущего изделия и конструктивных особенностей, помогут подобрать камни для вставок, гармонирующие с вашим образом.

Как правило, колье не носят в качестве единственного украшения. Его сочетают с серьгами и кольцом, либо с браслетом. В особо торжественных случаях уместна и диадема.

Поскольку сложно подобрать несколько предметов одного дизайна, колье изначально предлагается в сете — комплекте с другими украшениями. А изготавливая колье на заказ, нужно позаботиться о том, чтобы у него были достойные «компаньоны» и либо подобрать их из ассортимента готовой ювелирной продукции, либо заказать у мастера.